Campus Calendar

April 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, March 29 Mon, March 30

All day: A.S. Elections

All day: A.S. Elections

All day: Pre-Orders for Cap and Gown

All day: Pre-Orders for Cap and Gown

12:00 pm: Mindful Monday's

12:00 pm: Mindful Monday's
Tue, March 31

All day: A.S. Elections

All day: A.S. Elections

10:00 am: Chancellor’s Coffee

10:00 am: Chancellor’s Coffee

10:00 am: Spring Health Fair

10:00 am: Spring Health Fair
Wed, April 1

All day: A.S. Elections

All day: A.S. Elections

10:00 am: FC Angels Pre-Game Activities

10:00 am: FC Angels Pre-Game Activities

2:00 pm: Design Your Life Workshop

2:00 pm: Design Your Life Workshop
Thu, April 2

All day: A.S. Elections

All day: A.S. Elections
Fri, April 3

All day: Student of Distinction announcement

All day: Student of Distinction announcement
Sat, April 4
Sun, April 5 Mon, April 6

All day: Spring Break

All day: Spring Break
Tue, April 7

All day: Spring Break

All day: Spring Break
Wed, April 8

All day: Spring Break

All day: Spring Break
Thu, April 9

All day: Spring Break

All day: Spring Break
Fri, April 10

All day: Spring Break

All day: Spring Break
Sat, April 11

All day: Spring Break

All day: Spring Break
Sun, April 12

All day: Spring Break

All day: Spring Break
Mon, April 13

12:00 pm: Mindful Monday's

12:00 pm: Mindful Monday's
Tue, April 14 Wed, April 15

2:00 pm: Get Connected Workshop

2:00 pm: Get Connected Workshop
Thu, April 16

All day: Last day for Clubs/Organizations to submit Buzzy Points to Student Life and Leadership!

All day: Last day for Clubs/Organizations to submit Buzzy Points to Student Life and Leadership!

10:00 am: Chancellor’s Open Office Hour

10:00 am: Chancellor’s Open Office Hour
Fri, April 17

3:00 pm: President Office Hours

3:00 pm: President Office Hours
Sat, April 18
Sun, April 19 Mon, April 20

12:00 pm: Mindful Monday's

12:00 pm: Mindful Monday's
Tue, April 21 Wed, April 22 Thu, April 23

9:00 am: President Open Forum

9:00 am: President Open Forum

10:00 am: WorldFest

10:00 am: WorldFest
Fri, April 24 Sat, April 25

5:00 pm: FC Night at Angel Stadium

5:00 pm: FC Night at Angel Stadium
Sun, April 26

All day: Last Day to Withdraw from Classes

All day: Last Day to Withdraw from Classes
Mon, April 27

All day: Early Pick-Up of Cap and Gown

All day: Early Pick-Up of Cap and Gown

12:00 pm: Mindful Monday's

12:00 pm: Mindful Monday's
Tue, April 28 Wed, April 29

9:00 am: FC Marketplace

9:00 am: FC Marketplace

11:00 am: Denim Day Sexual Awareness

11:00 am: Denim Day Sexual Awareness
Thu, April 30

9:00 am: FC Marketplace

9:00 am: FC Marketplace

9:00 am: President Office Hours

9:00 am: President Office Hours
Fri, May 1 Sat, May 2