Campus Calendar

November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, October 27 Mon, October 28

2:00 pm: Part 2: Applying to the CSU (Fall 2020 Transfers)

2:00 pm: Part 2: Applying to the CSU (Fall 2020 Transfers)
Tue, October 29 Wed, October 30

11:45 am: Asian/Pacific Islander American Forum

11:45 am: Asian/Pacific Islander American Forum

2:30 pm: Part 2: Applying to the CSU (Fall 2020 Transfers)

2:30 pm: Part 2: Applying to the CSU (Fall 2020 Transfers)

3:00 pm: President's Office Hour

3:00 pm: President's Office Hour
Thu, October 31

11:00 am: Quad Haunt

11:00 am: Quad Haunt
Fri, November 1 Sat, November 2
Sun, November 3 Mon, November 4 Tue, November 5

3:00 pm: Resume and Cover Letter Workshop

3:00 pm: Resume and Cover Letter Workshop
Wed, November 6

3:00 pm: Uncertain About Your Major?

3:00 pm: Uncertain About Your Major?
Thu, November 7 Fri, November 8 Sat, November 9
Sun, November 10 Mon, November 11

All day: Veterans Day

All day: Veterans Day
Tue, November 12

3:00 pm: Interview and Elevator Speech Workshop

3:00 pm: Interview and Elevator Speech Workshop

5:00 pm: Part 2: Applying to the CSU (Fall 2020 Transfers)

5:00 pm: Part 2: Applying to the CSU (Fall 2020 Transfers)
Wed, November 13 Thu, November 14 Fri, November 15

10:00 am: President's Office Hour

10:00 am: President's Office Hour
Sat, November 16

11:00 am: Part 2: Applying to the CSU (Fall 2020 Transfers)

11:00 am: Part 2: Applying to the CSU (Fall 2020 Transfers)
Sun, November 17

All day: Last Day to Withdraw from Classes

All day: Last Day to Withdraw from Classes
Mon, November 18 Tue, November 19 Wed, November 20

2:30 pm: Part 2: Applying to the CSU (Fall 2020 Transfers)

2:30 pm: Part 2: Applying to the CSU (Fall 2020 Transfers)
Thu, November 21 Fri, November 22 Sat, November 23
Sun, November 24 Mon, November 25 Tue, November 26

9:00 am: President's Office Hour

9:00 am: President's Office Hour
Wed, November 27 Thu, November 28

All day: Thanksgiving Holiday

All day: Thanksgiving Holiday
Fri, November 29

All day: Thanksgiving Holiday

All day: Thanksgiving Holiday
Sat, November 30

All day: Thanksgiving Holiday

All day: Thanksgiving Holiday