Campus Calendar

February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, January 26 Mon, January 27

All day: Spring Semester Begins

All day: Spring Semester Begins
Tue, January 28

5:00 pm: Part 3: After You Apply - The Next Steps

5:00 pm: Part 3: After You Apply - The Next Steps
Wed, January 29 Thu, January 30

2:00 pm: Applying to Private & Out of-of-State Universities (The Common Application)

2:00 pm: Applying to Private & Out of-of-State Universities (The Common Application)
Fri, January 31

10:00 am: Part 3: After You Apply - The Next Steps

10:00 am: Part 3: After You Apply - The Next Steps
Sat, February 1
Sun, February 2 Mon, February 3 Tue, February 4 Wed, February 5

11:00 am: Cadena Cultural Center Open House

11:00 am: Cadena Cultural Center Open House
Thu, February 6 Fri, February 7 Sat, February 8
Sun, February 9

All day: Last Day to Add or Drop Classes

All day: Last Day to Add or Drop Classes
Mon, February 10 Tue, February 11

9:00 am: FC Marketplace

9:00 am: FC Marketplace

10:00 am: CommUNITY Day! (5th Annual)

10:00 am: CommUNITY Day! (5th Annual)

3:00 pm: Condom Roses Sexual Health Week

3:00 pm: Condom Roses Sexual Health Week
Wed, February 12

9:00 am: FC Marketplace

9:00 am: FC Marketplace

10:30 am: Uncertain About Your Major? Workshop

10:30 am: Uncertain About Your Major? Workshop

12:00 pm: Associated Students Lunch & Forum

12:00 pm: Associated Students Lunch & Forum
Thu, February 13

9:00 am: FC Marketplace

9:00 am: FC Marketplace

All day: Last day to apply for spring graduation

All day: Last day to apply for spring graduation

10:00 am: Condom Roses Sexual Health Week

10:00 am: Condom Roses Sexual Health Week

2:00 pm: Hornet Leadership Workshop: "Diversity and Inclusion"

2:00 pm: Hornet Leadership Workshop: "Diversity and Inclusion"

7:00 pm: Tea with Alice & Me: Zoe Nicholson

7:00 pm: Tea with Alice & Me: Zoe Nicholson
Fri, February 14

All day: Presidents Day Holiday

All day: Presidents Day Holiday
Sat, February 15

All day: Presidents Day Holiday

All day: Presidents Day Holiday
Sun, February 16

All day: Presidents Day Holiday

All day: Presidents Day Holiday
Mon, February 17

All day: Presidents Day Holiday

All day: Presidents Day Holiday
Tue, February 18

1:00 pm: President Office Hours

1:00 pm: President Office Hours
Wed, February 19

10:00 am: Resume and Cover Letter Workshop

10:00 am: Resume and Cover Letter Workshop

11:00 am: Black Student Showcase

11:00 am: Black Student Showcase

1:00 pm: President Open Forum

1:00 pm: President Open Forum
Thu, February 20

9:00 am: Groundbreaking Ceremony to Celebrate New Instructional Building

9:00 am: Groundbreaking Ceremony to Celebrate New Instructional Building
Fri, February 21 Sat, February 22
Sun, February 23 Mon, February 24

7:00 am: A.S. Used Book Sales

7:00 am: A.S. Used Book Sales

12:00 pm: Mindful Monday's

12:00 pm: Mindful Monday's
Tue, February 25

7:00 am: A.S. Used Book Sales

7:00 am: A.S. Used Book Sales

4:00 pm: Beat Cafe and Open Mic

4:00 pm: Beat Cafe and Open Mic
Wed, February 26

7:00 am: A.S. Used Book Sales

7:00 am: A.S. Used Book Sales

10:00 am: Resume and Cover Letter Workshop

10:00 am: Resume and Cover Letter Workshop
Thu, February 27

7:00 am: A.S. Used Book Sales

7:00 am: A.S. Used Book Sales

1:00 pm: Black Student Forum

1:00 pm: Black Student Forum
Fri, February 28

All day: Deadline for Students of Distinction Scholarship applications

All day: Deadline for Students of Distinction Scholarship applications
Sat, February 29