Mareike Claassen Named Teacher of Year

Congratulations to Math Professor Mareike Claassen for being selected as the 2016-17 Teacher of the Year! The Teacher of Year celebration will take place later this spring and will also recognize nine other finalists: Sheilah Stokes Dobyns, Amber Rose González, Aline Gregorio, Delmas Bruce Magee, Michael Mangan, Mary Nolan-Riegle, Kristy Richardson, Ryan Shiroma and Tamara Trujillo.

Author: Jazmin

Share This Post On