2018 Holiday Hours

The following are the office hours for December 2017 to January 2019. All offices are closed Monday, December, 24 until January 1, 2018. More departments to be added.

Admissions & Records

Wednesday, Dec. 12
8 a.m.-Noon
Thursday, Dec. 13
8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 14
8 a.m.-Noon
Monday, Dec. 17 and Tuesday, Dec. 18
8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 19 and Thursday, Dec. 20
8 a.m.-Noon
Friday, Dec. 21
Closed

From January 2-25
Mondays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Tuesdays, 8 a.m.-6:30 p.m.
Fridays, 8 a.m.-Noon

Cadena Cultural and Transfer Center

The CTC will be closed for the Winter Holidays from Monday, December 17 through Friday, January 4, 2019 and will reopen for the Winter Intersession on Monday, January 7.

From January 7
Tuesdays – Thursdays, 8 a.m.-5p.m.
Fridays, 8 a.m.-12 noon

Counseling

Wednesday, Dec. 12-Tuesday, Dec. 18
8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 19 and Thursday, Dec. 20
8 a.m.-Noon
Friday, Dec. 21
Closed

From January 2-24
Mondays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
8 a.m.-5 pm.
Tuesdays, 8 a.m.-7 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 25
1:30 p.m.-5 p.m.

Financial Aid

Wednesday, Dec. 12 and Thursday, Dec. 13
8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 14
8 a.m.-Noon
Monday, Dec. 17 and Tuesday, Dec. 18
8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 19 and Thursday, Dec. 20
8 a.m.-Noon
Friday, Dec. 21
Closed

Author: Fullerton College

Share This Post On